Who it suits
Adults who consistently fall short of daily vegetable servings and want a one-step habit instead of prepping greens themselves.
Daily Greens Formula · Label checked Sep 2026
TonicGreens combines 57+ ingredients into a single daily scoop, arranged across six named groups — Quercetin Sources, a Resveratrol Blend, Pure Curcumin, Extra Antioxidants, an Immune-System Phytomix, and a Prebiotic & Probiotic Blend. We read the label closely and re-ran the pricing math on all three packages ourselves.
The short answer
TonicGreens is a daily greens powder that organizes its 57+ ingredients into six functional groups instead of one undifferentiated blend — a real transparency advantage over most "proprietary blend" competitors. Stir one scoop into water or a smoothie, once a day.
It's a dietary supplement, not a medicine, and it isn't FDA-approved. Every ingredient in every group is named clearly — but no individual amount is given for any of the 57+ ingredients, and the total scoop weight itself isn't stated anywhere in the material we reviewed.
Adults who consistently fall short of daily vegetable servings and want a one-step habit instead of prepping greens themselves.
Anyone managing a condition that turmeric, mushrooms, or a high-antioxidant intake could interact with should check with a doctor first.
Fully replace whole vegetables, or match two of the three advertised "savings" figures exactly — the third tier's math checks out, but the other two don't quite.
What's disclosed
All 57+ ingredients are named and organized into six functional groups — a genuine step up from a single "proprietary blend" line, with every ingredient inside each group spelled out.
What's still missing: no individual amount for any single ingredient, and no total scoop weight. One gap deserves its own callout — Pure Curcumin is well known for absorbing poorly on its own, and nothing in the material we reviewed mentions a bioavailability booster like black pepper extract (piperine), which most well-designed curcumin products pair it with.
Serving: 1 scoop daily, stirred into water or a smoothie
| Group | Key ingredients | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Quercetin Sources | Kale, broccoli, green tea, acerola | not stated |
| Resveratrol Blend | Concord grapes, blueberries, cranberries | not stated |
| Pure Curcumin | Turmeric root | not stated |
| Extra Antioxidants | Spirulina, wheatgrass, cabbage | not stated |
| Immune-System Phytomix | Reishi, Shiitake, Maitake, ginseng | not stated |
| Prebiotic & Probiotic Blend | Strains not individually named | not stated |
All six groups carry no per-scoop amount in the material we reviewed. Marked “not stated” rather than guessed at.
What's inside
The complete ingredient list, organized exactly the way the label groups it.
Whole-food sources of quercetin, a plant compound with antioxidant and cellular-support research behind it.
Kale, asparagus, green bell pepper, broccoli, orange, acerola cherry, green tea leafA polyphenol-rich berry mix delivering resveratrol along with a naturally sweet flavor.
Concord grapes, blueberries, blackberries, raspberries, cranberriesTurmeric root, widely researched for supporting a healthy inflammatory response and antioxidant activity.
Turmeric root extractA broad antioxidant lineup rounding out cellular support beyond the other five groups.
Spirulina, parsley, banana, coconut juice, wheatgrass, apricot, Brussels sprouts, cabbage, tomato, cucumber, cinnamon barkMedicinal mushrooms anchor this group, joined by produce chosen for immune and circulatory support.
Reishi, Shiitake, Maitake mushrooms, spinach, Korean ginseng root, pineapple, cauliflower, camu camu, cherry, pomegranate, beet rootDigestive support meant to help the other five groups actually get absorbed. Strains and CFU counts aren't named.
Blend composition not individually disclosedThe evidence comb
With no per-scoop amount published, this grade reflects how directly the research on each group's compounds in general backs the claims made — not whether this specific scoop delivers an effective amount.
One of the best-evidenced supplement categories overall — though strain and CFU count matter, and neither is disclosed here.
A genuine anti-inflammatory research base, undercut by curcumin's well-documented poor absorption without an enhancer like piperine.
Genuinely nutritious foods; quercetin as an isolated compound has more modest, immune-specific evidence.
Reishi, Shiitake and Maitake all carry growing but still-early human research for immune modulation.
Strong lab interest, weaker human-trial consistency, with bioavailability a persistent, well-known sticking point.
A healthy, broad food list that supports overall wellness more than it backs any single targeted claim.
Evidence ratings reflect our own reading of the published research at the group level and are editorial judgements, not manufacturer claims. No clinical trial has been run on the finished TonicGreens powder itself.
Mechanism, as claimed
Three broad mechanisms fall out of how the six groups are arranged. Each is a reasonable idea; none has been tested on the finished powder itself.
Quercetin Sources, Resveratrol Blend, Pure Curcumin and Extra Antioxidants attack oxidative stress from several directions at once.
The Immune-System Phytomix, built around medicinal mushrooms, is the most product-specific claim in the formula.
The Prebiotic & Probiotic Blend is positioned as the piece that lets everything else actually get absorbed.
Transparency scorecard
We ran the checks a careful buyer would run ourselves, including the pricing math on all three packages, not just one.
| Buyer check | Published here | Official TonicGreens page |
|---|---|---|
| Ingredients named | Yes, all 57+ across 6 groups | Also listed, well organized |
| Individual amounts | Absence flagged plainly | Not printed |
| Total scoop weight | Flagged as not stated | Not printed in material reviewed |
| 2-bottle tier math checked | Exact match: $198 − $158 = $40 | Correct, as shown |
| 3- & 6-bottle tier math checked | Both recalculated against $99 regular price | Neither reconciles exactly |
| Curcumin absorption caveat | Piperine/enhancer gap noted | Not addressed |
Worth knowing: the 2-bottle tier's math is exactly right ($198 regular price minus $158 paid equals the advertised $40 in savings). The other two tiers don't line up as cleanly: the 3-bottle tier advertises $320 in savings, but bottle-only math gives roughly $120 (about $304 counting the $184 in free books) — close, but not exact. The 6-bottle tier advertises $434, against a real figure of roughly $300 on bottles alone (about $484 with books) — also not an exact match, in the other direction. One tier checks out; two are close but not quite.
Benefits
Strip out the marketing copy and the underlying research supports something more incremental than the label implies — contingent on scoop amounts nobody outside the manufacturer can verify, and a curcumin-absorption question the label leaves open.
Most adults genuinely fall short of recommended vegetable servings — that starting premise checks out.
The dedicated Prebiotic & Probiotic Blend is the strongest general-evidence category here.
Medicinal mushrooms plus a wide produce list give this formula more range than most single-note greens products.
Stirs into water or blends into a smoothie — simple enough to actually stick with.
Six named groups beat a single undifferentiated blend for understanding what's actually in your scoop.
Facility-level quality control, independent of whether every per-scoop amount is individually effective.
Customer experiences
“Getting real vegetables into my day was always the first habit to slip when things got busy. One scoop in my morning water has quietly closed that gap without needing any willpower. Fewer colds this season, and steadier afternoon energy.”
“I doubted a greens powder could actually taste decent, since every other one I'd tried felt like a chore. Blended into a smoothie instead of water, it's genuinely something I look forward to. The two free books were a nice surprise.”
“What actually got me to order was seeing the ingredients split into six clear groups instead of one long unreadable list. Two months of daily use now, and my digestion feels noticeably more settled.”
Brand-stated: 4.8/5 across 83,460+ reviews — a very large figure we couldn't independently audit.
Testimonials are individual experiences and are not a guarantee of results.
Pricing
All three tiers discount from a stated $99/bottle regular price. We recalculated the "savings" figure for every tier — see the transparency section above for the full breakdown.
60-day supply
$99/bottle regular price
$158.00 total + small shipping fee
90-day supply
$99/bottle regular price
$177.00 total + small shipping fee
180-day supply
$99/bottle regular price
$294.00 total · free shipping

GMP Certified

FDA-Registered

100% Natural

Made in USA

GMO Free
Per-bottle prices verified against the official order page as of 2026-09. Confirm your final total, including tax and shipping, before you submit the order.
The guarantee, as published
A 60-day, 100% money-back guarantee is clearly stated on the official page — one of the more consistently-presented details across everything we checked.
60 days from purchase, full refund, described as needing "no complicated process."
Contact customer support within the 60-day window to request your refund.
No specific return address or restocking-fee terms were part of the material we reviewed.
Screenshot the exact guarantee wording shown on the checkout page at the time you buy.
Get the current refund process confirmed in writing from support before you rely on it.
Before you submit your order: the bonus books are tied to the 3- and 6-bottle tiers specifically. Confirm they're in your cart before you complete checkout.
Consistently stated across the material we checked.
Questions, answered directly
A daily greens powder organized into 6 groups — Quercetin Sources, Resveratrol Blend, Pure Curcumin, Extra Antioxidants, Immune-System Phytomix, and Prebiotic & Probiotic Blend — totaling 57+ ingredients, stirred into water or a smoothie once a day.
2 bottles at $79/bottle ($158 total, 60-day supply), 3 bottles at $59/bottle ($177 total) with 2 free books, and 6 bottles at $49/bottle ($294 total) with 2 free books, each discounted from a stated $99/bottle regular price.
Partly. The 2-bottle tier's $40 advertised savings matches exactly. The 3-bottle tier's $320 advertised savings is close to but doesn't exactly match the real figure (~$120 on bottles alone, ~$304 with books). The 6-bottle tier's $434 doesn't cleanly match either (~$300 on bottles alone, ~$484 with books).
No. The 57+ ingredients are sorted into 6 named groups, which beats a single blend for transparency, but no individual amount is given for any ingredient, and the total scoop weight isn't stated in the material we reviewed.
Yes — a 60-day, 100% money-back guarantee, consistently stated on the official page.
No — no dietary supplement is FDA-approved the way a prescription drug is. The brand states it's made in a GMP-registered US facility.
Ready when you are
Six groups, 57+ ingredients, the missing amounts flagged, and all three pricing tiers checked against the math. That's more than most buyers get before they order.
Redirects to the official order page. We may earn a commission at no additional cost to you.